You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making it look easy

in #steem5 years ago

Steem is not easy. It is a heck of a lot of work and others may look at what you are earning and say if you can do it so can I. Yes you can, but it takes hours and hours of commitment. I have found it gets easier, but that is down to being used to the hours required. If you spend an hour a day on here you will grow , but not very fast.
You make it look easy, but the hours you have put in has given you the base to do what you do.

Sort:  

I have found it gets easier, but that is down to being used to the hours required.

This is what happens with any work I guess. A bricklayer can work carrying bricks all day but, that wuld kill me until I got accustomed to it. You are doing well by the way.

I think once you realise what it is going to take and you come to terms with that then you will feel more comfortable , but it isn't any easier.. Thanks for that as I am doing the best I can and don't compare against others, but am just pushing myself as hard as I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73