You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paycheck to Paycheck, Hand to Mouth

in #steem6 years ago

Hi Taraz. My sentiments exactly. I am building my SP and hence my Vests for the future. You never know when you may need it. What you are doing and the way of thinking is identical to mine. If I get some extra money from somewhere it is going onto powering up. Build as quickly as possible. This is like a time bomb and need to get ahead of the game as quickly as possible. If one doesn't then you are ignorant and have thrown a golden opportunity away. How many opportunities do you get like this? It is time ,sacrifice and commitment and don't understand most of the people here. They are chasing today's buck and not worried about tomorrow. The smart ones are growing and re investing.
You have taught me and agree with this thinking as it makes total sense. One day I will be sipping Gin and Tonics and be saying cheers to Taraz.

Sort:  

How many opportunities do you get like this?

I count this as my last now, I am not going to lose it.

One day I will be sipping Gin and Tonics and be saying cheers to Taraz.

I will hopefully join you for one. Hendrick's please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87