You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: First-Person Economy

in #steem5 years ago

I haven't watched his video yet but will shortly. I like you do believe in this project and have no idea where it is going to end up. I am hoping it will break us all away from the shackles that restrict us every day and that is one reason why I take it fairly seriously.

Sort:  

Life is a serious game and Steem is starting to become a serious player. It doesn't need to be taken seriously in order to succeed.

Very true it doesn't. I just take it seriously so I stay committed to what needs to be done for now until I can relax more later on. I enjoy it too much which helps more than anything else.

I take it seriously too but what I mean is, the project doesn't need to be taken seriously from the outside, at least not yet. It might actually do better to be ignored a little longer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69