You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beauty in accidental poetry

in #steem6 years ago

It is funny that they are computer generated but sometimes they are meaningless but sometimes they hit home. I love it when it says it has detected haiku though. Sometimes you may consider it as a compliment if your comment gets the haiku treatment.

Sort:  

Yes, they aren't all home runs but it does feel a little special to get 'detected'. This was my second only I think. I might write too much... :D

You have done well with the amount of comments to only have two. Normally picks up short sarcastic ones so expect you to pick up a lot more lol.

I edited at the bottom as I got another a few moments ago.. I think it fits the 'sarcastic' side of me ;)

Are you sure you are not the haiku bot or maybe behind it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86