You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The individual pain of building a community

in #steem6 years ago

Hi Taraz. I hear you loud and clear. Very true what you have said. To get to the middle class is a slog and very few will achieve this. It takes someone with a strong work ethic and a will to drive them on. That is not a common characteristic in a human as we always look for the road that will be the easiest. I hope others stay around who joined this year and don't give up. I have no plans to and will just double my efforts.

Sort:  

I think that there is going to be two critical points where either enough people 'dig in/or don't' and enough people off them 'support/or don't'. Enough digging in and enough supporting will fire this place up incredibly. The alternatives are not great.

As long as there are enough diggers and supporters around us maybe it will inspire others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77