You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The social economy of Steem infrastructure

in #steem5 years ago

I agree with you that just coming back doesn't mean you pick up where you left off. I think you need to earn your place back as there are so many users who didn't disappear and I think deserve the support more by just being here. It will be interesting to see if they just expect or are prepared to work for it.

Sort:  

Most will expect, it is not the first time. =)

I am hoping though that with more people like yourself here and others who are recently earning/powering up there will be more support for the next generations rather than the earlier generations.

That would make perfect sense and something I hope to see as well. I am sure there will be a mass increase of accounts at some point and we must just wait and see. I have learnt a lot form you and will hopefully help guide some others.

It will be interesting to see if they just expect or are prepared to work for it.

Handouts are pretty much expected by most these days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99