You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Blockchain Is Scaling Up: News From The Developers!!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

The Steemit blockchain is a magic thing. I have to read the white paper in depth some day to fully understand it but I have to confess I haven't because of my eternal lack of time. I have the pdf saved on my kindle as a pending task...

Dan's work is just amazing, transactions on his blockchains combined have surpassed Bitcoin for a long time now so technically speaking the flippening already happened.

Speaking of traffic, check out daily views on Crypto Millionaire, it's hitting new records everyday!

image

Sort:  

Yes you should read the white paper...along with the Smart Media Token while paper....they both are very informative.

there is so much going on here that it amazing....I think @dan created a few blockchains that will be top 10.

Congrats on the traffic for daily millionaire.....my 2,000 times I check it per day is in that total.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73