You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking of Steem as an Investment! #7

in #steem6 years ago

I think investing in Steem is a great idea right now! I have about 2.4k SP delegated to me right now, which is worth around 14-15k USD. My votes are worth about 1 USD each, which due to the weird peg of SBD is worth around 4 USD each.

If I self vote 10 times a day, I earn about 40 dollars, which is around 0.27%. If you compound that daily for a year, that's 156% return per year, assuming the price of Steem doesn't go up! This is why I think Steem is a great investment!

If i wasn't 100% all in on COSS, I'd definitely be spending more on Steem!!

Sort:  

How didn't get your Steem power delegated to you?

Im definately looking to get started in steem

Great strategy...!!

yeah i think thats a good way! also very good that you are not 100% invested in steem.


To go all in is in my opinion not a strategy, it is hope.


Im only since a few days on steemit, but im going to reinvest my earning in steem power too. But i also think about the idea to pay me out just a little bit, to reinvest that money into other cryptocurrencies. The goal behind that is to build up a good diversified crypto-portfolio, just out the earnings on steem.

What do you guys thing about that?


and thank you @jerrybanfield for your great input!
Keep going, you doing a great job!!


Greetings your @futurethinking :)

@futurethinking thank you very much for your upvote and comment. I am glad the post is useful for you.

I appreciate you also making your first witness vote for me at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because your witness vote helps indefinitely to fund projects growing Steem via @budgets!

@jerrybanfield ofc i voted for you! I also follow you on Youtube and steem! You doing such a great job. I see how much work you put in those posts and videos and thats what i want to appreciate!!


Yes nearly every post of you is usefull! :D


Greetings your @futurethinking

Hi
I used to follow you in YouTube and I succeed to sign up and I need just for you to promote my account as I start working hardly as advised. I realize that you are really great and I need your experience so I can also act better. Thanks and see you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77