Steemit Advertising Campaign [part 91]

in #steem6 years ago

Hadent been posting for a while. Almost forgot to post my results from my last advertising campaign.

Ran a social media shout out with a guy I have been using since june.
Screenshot from 2017-12-22 13-56-06.pngScreenshot from 2017-12-22 13-56-30.png

Got nearly 5k clicks from the "make money online" facebook groups last round.

I also hired a guy to post 100 flyers around his university
20171129_001623.jpg 20171129_002950.jpg20171129_002617.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted, followed, and resteemed -- thanks! I will take advantage of this service at some point, thanks for making it. (Although another 200 or so and I won't qualify, which is also pretty neat! :) )

I like that your "welcome bot" welcomed yourself on this post. :)

glad to have you as a follower :D

yes thanks you very muac

I think Steemit should give you the shares :) It is very detailed but successful. It will be a success result :)

Nice job spreading the good word, keep on hustlin my man.

it's a great plan. It's obvious that you will make a big contribution to your steemit family... We are on its way, i am behind !!

I hope so :D

You are doing a really great job for promoting steemit which will benefit every steemian so you deserve tons of upvote.... And good luck with your advertising campaign. :))

THanks :D

I think focusing your ads towards university students is a great idea! Not only do they need the extra income but they can also tell their friends about it, thus spreading even further through word of mouth.

Congrats!

nice thought for the ad.. :)

On your note, the Steemit family will grow even bigger
Thanks for this :)))

Hello my name is @eduardoff, I am new to this channel, I invite you to follow me in this community and generate a good friendship, see you soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64