STEEM/BTC (BINANCE) LOOK AT THE BIG PICTURE!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Hello guys,

I see big profit on STEEM/BTC pair.Look at my detailed chart you will see reason.I used elliot waves combined with fibonacci retracement .

indir (1).png

First of all you can see cup and handle formation.As expected it will rise into the handle channel.Wave 1 retraced nicely fibo 0.382 and i think it is confirmation of wave 2.Now it is starting of wave 3.Of course , it will not be a direct line like in the chart.it will also include another elliot wave in itself.Do not forget that all altcoins dependent on BITCOIN.I am also expecting a rise in BITCOIN.

NOTE: IT IS NOT A FİNANCIAL ADVICE.DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH

Sort:  

Thanks for this worth a follow. I enjoyed it, Keep up the good work.

Thanks for your kindness reply:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56