You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make a passive income with STEEM and support the community at the same time.

in #steem6 years ago

I run a couple SmartCash smartnodes in the interest of diversification but the majority of my crypto passive income comes from Minnowbooster. You’re right, the returns are far superior to anything else I’ve seen. Another way to earn with Minnowbooster is by using it to sell your vote which earns you SBD. It’s a toss up which method is better. I both delegate and sell my vote, and try to balance the two methods to maximize my returns.

Sort:  

Great comment. Minnowbooster is a great way to earn extra steem. Smart cash looks very promising as well, I might start one Node one day as well and will get back to you in case of questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27