STEEM - breaking of the support line in progress

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

As you can see, we broke the major support line in yellow but we already did it the last days and came each time upper.

We are now sitting on another little support line created from the drops experienced during the last days. If we break this last little short term support, expect a quick and important drop in direction of the 1$ level... Let's hope we won't have to experience that but this is a possibility.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

This is actually a horror scenario. Can someone wake me up, when we are over $4 again please? Thank you!

All crypto is so low today! Not sure what's going on.

Tipuvote! 0.1
Ouch...

Do you recomend sell all us Steem?

I also share a post about crypto today. I liked the post you shared.It's helpful posts to understand the yesterday and today's market currency.

I expect we will visit sub $2 before we see $4.

it's bitcoin prices now

I dont expect any good news for now. I dont think we will go to $2 buth back to $600 looks like a possability if we keep going like this. I know a lot of bitcoin hodlers will love to shoot me when i say that i would not complain because bitcoin was ment to be a coin for regular payements and over time, when value went up so much, it lost that purpose. Temporary going back wouldn't be so bad to attrackt new bitcoin users again.

No, i think bitcoin will keep some value. There are always people that are waiting for bitcoin to recover and people that forgot they still have some investement in bitcoin (mostley small amounts). The big increase of the value was on the news everywhere buth the google news has not come into the news everywhere so there are still some uninformed people that will stay behind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75