IOTA - Correction imminent

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

The IOTA has made a massive UP the last days and it is now needed to have a healthy correction :

IOTAUSD.jpg

We should go back to the levels around $3 and touch the MMA13 (green line)

Please notice that it is a daily chart, so the move will take severals days.

After the touch on the MMA13, you have to keep an eye because the Up trend could come back. I will keep you aware at that moment.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] IOTA - Correction imminente

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

I think many are trying to see how low they can get that buy in at. I am watching this one as well friend.

Great, thanks for this information,

Sir you are one of the best trader. Thx much

I hope so I am looking very closely to this project, I alteady have some MIOTA but I think I will buy more on the dip. Future applications of tangle are very exciting

I am a bit conflicted on this i wanted the bull run to continue since i have some holdings of IOTA but I am also looking for a chance to get some more. But whatever the case is I think the sleeping giant is has awoken :)

I'm really keen to get into IOTA. I was planning an entry at $1.20 but for various reasons wasn't able to make the purchase. Very annoyed at missing that rise.

Nice read. I bought some last month and was about to buy some more, but thanks to you I will wait and see.

Congratulations @cryptopassion, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 27 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $1409.40. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85