You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM - Statu quo - In waiting mode

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Because this guy was coming to spam my publications with false accusations, without any proofs just to create troubles on my work and I think this is my responsibility to moderate my own publications. This has been flagged for the following reason : Hate Speech or Internet Trolling

For sure I never copied any content from this guys. Technical analysis are based on common indicators that most of traders are using. So sometimes we can have similar predictions, sometimes not. And as I communicated to Haejin, he can check all my publications and all of them are done with my own charts that I traced myself. You will never find any picture that I could have copied from him.

Here is the official answer that I sent to Heajin, where I came with proofs that I'm not even copying its work, but more, that my predictions have been done even before him so kinda hard to copy him when he didn't even write them :

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/plagiarists-burn-hotter-in-hell#@cryptopassion/re-haejin-plagiarists-burn-hotter-in-hell-20171103t080958956z

So I hope this topic is closed on his side and that we can focus both on our analysis.

Thank you to have asked clarification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76