STEEM - Back inside the Triangle - Consolidating

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

As explained yesterday the STEEM has confirmed its return inside the triangle :

STEEMUSD.jpg

It is now consolidating and the big volume needed to reach the upper resistance line is not yet there.
I think we will stay the 1 or 2 next days close to our support line, perhaps even test it again before being able to see the return of a nice bullish volume.

As you can see on my chart, I won't be suprised to see a last test on the support line before the return of a nice volume. It will help us also to reach more easly that resistance line as day after day, that line is lower. The resistance line is currently around $1.35 while in 2-3 days it will be only $1.25.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] STEEM - De retour dans le triangle - Consolidation

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

Hi cryptopassion!
i am technical annalist and chartist, i like your chart ,wonderful

Thank you my friend. Don't hesitate to share your opinion if you have one. I respect all opinions if it is done in a positive way. Take care.

@crytopassion I like buying on the DIPS !

@cryptopassion
I'm more of a fundamentalist, but I do enjoy trading as a hobby. Good analysis!

nice work.. I think we all should upvote each and every post we see. I upvoted. and I will do it to all your post and I want you to do this on all my post too.. Thanks dear

@asimshahzad yes i definitely agree with you the more we support each other the better it is

I hope that line continues to rise, I think it will create more financial security for all

Great analise as always. Nice!

Give me a 60 handle....drop for a week or two.

Is such such prediction works?

It is technical analyse. If it was 100% sure, we would be all rich. Use it for your information and as an indicator.

Great work buddy... you've very good with your stats...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10