STEEM - Back inside triangle - Nice Volume UP

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

As lot of altcoins after the cancellation of Segwit2X, our STEEM is doing a nice UP :

STEEMUSD.jpg

We have 2 nice green candles on the daily chart and we should continue this nice up in the coming days.

  • My first object objective is to test the resistance line of the triangle (upper line).
  • If we are able to break it, my second objective will be to test the previous top around $1.70.

Good good news for our STEEM. You will perhaps be happy soon to have been patient my friends...

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] STEEM - De retour dans notre triangle - Beau volume HAUSSIER

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

Long may it continue, fingers crossed. Cheers

Good information

Yesterday steem started recovering its price, hopefully it will continue today!

I hope it will go up to 2.5 usd this month. I'm not sure if it's possible...

That would certainly be great, but if we take into account that the value of the steem platform must grow with 150%, in a month.

Then that would be a little bit optimistic.

Please help me,, upvote me

I keep investing in more steem. I think it will hit 2 dollars one day. And sooner than people think

thank you ! i need to but some steem pretty soon!!

I expected Steem to perform much better than it actually did as compared to other altcoins..

Thanks for sharing @cryptopassion... i always wait you

it good to see the. Lets see what happen in next week. Thans for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73