STEEM - Back on the Support Line

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Yesterday, I was showing that prediction :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

As you can see, we are exactly on the support line and we are hesitating to take a direction.

As I explained you yesterday, we have the 2 following scenarios :

  • If we are able to break it, we will use it to start again a UP.
  • If that resistance line is enough strong to block us, it will give new lows to Steem at short term.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

Nice recovery of short term S/R. Volume pattern is healthy too. Let's see if we can hold it and pop.

It will definitely go up and here #7 is explained in detail why. I hope it is helpful info! Discover the new way of TA!

It has broken now and the steem is trading above 6$ now, please do a short term analysis for it as well for SBD.

Hell yes. Gotta love support for STEEM. Cheers fellow Steemians!

This next run-up will be fun!

I'm on! Discover the new way of TA here #7 is explained in detail why. I hope it is helpful info!

Just sold my EXP and got some more STEEM. Moving 25% of my portfolio into STEEM.. STEEM is a bad ass currency, properly in the top 5 in 6 months..

Ballsey, hell yea. Im powering up with all my steem i make daily, instead of buying some other crypto I'm watching.

Even if we can’t break the line Steem has a TON of long term potential. We’ve got multiple working products, a solid blockchain with fast transaction times, and potential to become a full on blockchain based tech company. I say $100 Steem by 2019!

EDIT/NOTE: In crypto I consider a year long term

has a TON of long term potential

That's what they said about BTC. And look at it now.

But BTC have no Other useful use as store of value and slow lousy one! Check #7 !

BTC was an initial mover, so it has a HUGE advantage. Plus at this point a lot of payment system have been built out for it.

This is true but there is a lack ow new features. I hope that this lightening thing will improve Bitcoin well.

It is for sure most usable blockchain at the moment! And when Smart coins will be started another usage will be added. Discover the new way of TA here #7 is explained in detail why. I hope it is helpful info!

Indeed, Steem is back on top as per the prediction of @cryptopassion and I must say it will continue to sky-rocket in value.

Good news! Well, hopefully. Thank you for posting your TA charts - not something I'm good at or planning to learn, but fascinating to see how the pros do it.
Intereting graph i would like to read about steemit. @cryptopassion

Discover the new way of TA here #7 is explained in detail why. I hope it is helpful info!

So it could go up, or it could go down?

It will go up! Discover the new way of TA here #7 is explained in detail why. I hope it is helpful info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76