STEEM - Bigger triangle in action - The Result

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

So the triangle in violet that I drawed you yesterday triggered a powerfull Break Out but yeah it is a down break out. We currently have a little reversal in action but I don't think the drop is already finished. As I'm explaining you since weeks now, the 1$ level should be tested at short term if we don't have a sudden reversal.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a user friendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicate plastic Visa card ?
Do you want receive back 0.5% of your spending in Bitcoin ?
I recommend you the platform Wirex.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Steem have to recover soon... much competition ahead

this year end expected market will be $20000..

I wholeheartedly wish your Steem TA is correct! I ve being down and wish for such hopeful wish/expectation -:)

its really will bull very soon market and high bull end of this year

Its really will bull
Very soon market and high
Bull end of this year

                 - dailynewfeed


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Its just like a spring we push . But when it will be rise it will cross 10$.

@cryptopassion nice charting dear also very well explain keep it up.
followed and upvoted you.
please if you don't mind im new here if you follow and upvote me its very helpful for me. i hope u will do .
https://steemit.com/investment/@fxengineers/technical-analysis-of-gold-xau-usd

Yep. I see us touching 1 usd soon.

wow great sir..

You are nice explain chart.it is very helpful.

bull run is comming very soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84