STEEM - Bounce from the support line at 2.55$

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

The support line at 2.55$ created a nice bounce which already break the resistance line in orange around 2.85$. The next objective is now to go touch the resitance line around 3.25$. I expect a little correction before going touch that line and I hope the support line in orange will hold that correction. As we are very impacted by the BTC, we have to keep an eye if the bearish continuation will be powerfull or not.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a user friendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicate Visa card ?
You prefer a quick transfer on your bank account ?
I can recommend you the platform Wirex

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You would like exchange your cryptos with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Will SBD go back to 1$?
Also, I would like to point out that the discord invite link in your bio is expired.

PS: Upvoted for visibility

Today was a good day.

. your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing

Please Stop - @nirobdas

You just said "you for sharing" and in your your last 100 comments you used 38 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 7 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 52.60% and Bot: 0.70%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

I think in a few months we will look back and say I wish I bought some 3 dollar steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99