STEEM - Correction Done - Target : Resistance line

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello,

The correct after the big UP looks finished and the STEEM want go test again the resistance line :

STEEMUSD.jpg

As drawn on my chart, we should try to continue the up and go test the resistance line with some litte consolidations.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] STEEM - Correction fini - Objectif : Test de la ligne de résistance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, this looks better and better and the Steem is on its way toward some mooning... ;)

Namaste :)

great man...seriously...36$ one 1 upvote..please please upvote me please...

I am generous I offer you my upvote :)

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Sorry, I'm new. How do we do consolidations?

What happened to the steemit youtube service?

Yea SBD price is increasing 😁🤗

Thanks for sharing

Thanks a lot.It is honestly helpful for me

How did you draw the upper resistance line? Looks like a totally randomly chosen line in my opinion.

But your opinion is wrong my friend ;)

STEEMUSD.jpg

Any other constructive comment?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00