STEEM DOLLARS (SBD) - New triangle in formation - Break Out soon

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

The STEEM DOLLARS (SBD) is forming a new triangle pattern and we should see soon a new Break Out:

SBDUSD.jpg

As always no one can be 100% sure of the direction that the Break Out will take.
The safest way to trade it is the following :

  • Wait the start of the Break Out (UP or DOWN)
  • Enter your position by following the trend
  • Determine your profit target when you know the price of your entry
  • Wait and adapt if needed your profit target to sold your position with I hope a nice profit.

I wish you massive profits and a merry Christmas,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] STEEM DOLLARS (SBD) - Nouveau triangle en formation - Break Out imminent

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

wow i think we will get ATH sbd price next time... I am holding it

LOL. Still kicking myself for converting my SBD to Steem a while back. Woops!

I'm keeping my SBD for couple of days and I'm waiting for some rais to convert it to steem and power up my account. I hope that it will be huge rise :)

I want SBD to go higher! Thanks for the post!

Your advice is very clear but you do not seem confident @cryptopassion. Thanks...

Attention Traders
All crypto trades are taxable events in US 2018 Merry Christmas

Awesome gif :) sbd will make a Christmas Gift for us :)

I'm pretty confident it will go upwards, steemit is growing very well ...

Iam so excited with this sudden rise in the value of both steem and steem dollars but the thing is why steem dollars are increasing instead of steem itself because we all know steem is the main currency of steemit and sbd is just here to make sure we get at lest the value of $1 per sbd but right now sbd is on it's all time high and steem is slowly chasing it but very slowly,

Upvoted and Resteemed. Thank you for the constant influx of investor knowledge. Many of us are benefiting do to your generosity. Thanks and praise.

Love your pearls of crypto wisdom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84