STEEM - First attempt to break the resistance line - Failed

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

We tested the resistance line in red but the first attempt failed (green circle):

STEEMUSD.jpg

The faillure created a little pull back but we should do a second attempt really soon to try to break that resistance line.

The more we are testing a resistance or support line, the more that line is becoming weak.
So there is nothing negative if we cannot break a line at the first attempt, except if the pull back is very important but it is not the case here. Let's see if during the coming hours we will be able to test again that line and break it.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Hey. @cryptopassion. Thank you for the TA of Steem and BTC. they help a lot. Please keep up the good work.

BTW, I might not express my gratitude by words every time, but I shall do so with upvotes, at least ;)

Hey @cryptopassion, great post steemit! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

wow very excellent post

Still coiling up on the daily time frame.

hey there

click on my link to earn 2000 per month free
https://steemit.com/money/@wolf92/easy-job-from-home-earn-at-least-2000-dollers-per-month

vote and tell me if you like it

Not a great news for steemians...
Let's hope for the testing again.

hey there

click on my link to earn 2000 per month free
https://steemit.com/money/@wolf92/easy-job-from-home-earn-at-least-2000-dollers-per-month

vote and tell me if you like it

waiting for the big breakout :)

Do you think that such failures could be orchestrated by organised third parties?

Looking forward to that, while hoping for the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86