STEEM - Lower and lower

in #steem5 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

No change in the short term trend. The drop is continuing and we start to be far from the line at 0.21$. So we can really consider that this line is broken and this is why we can see that the drop is continuing without any bounce. As I said you in my previous analysis, we could drop very quickly to reach the support line from 0.10$ and even lower.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and the content in this article is not a financial advice. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. It is important that you do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion_witnessvote01.png

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemit01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion02(220).gif

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemConnect01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion03c(500).gif

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Ok, we are passing our own crypto winter, brace for the bottom, I am ready to buy, just looking for the last plunge.

Posted using Partiko iOS

hehe on my side I'm indeed waiting also some level and I will buy hard there

More massive profits

Posted using Partiko Android

how my friend? currently people lost but indeed it could be nice price entry

Should have sold all mine ages ago, think Steem could be dead and never be high value again..

dead I don't think, this blockchain can work even at lower price but being stucked at some cents yeah it is a possibility

No end. Smh

Posted using Partiko Android

lol everything has a end :p

It'll end at zero lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77