STEEM - Major Support Lines Broken

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

As you can see, we broke all the major support lines and the symbolic resistance line at 2$ just paused the drop.

We are now trying to go back upper of the little support line in blue but yeah it could be only a technical bounce.
Let's see if the support line at 2$ is solid and will hold the drop or if it is just a question of days before a continuation...

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Maybe its a Bull wick

@Johndogett Bull wick?

By the way, i love @cryptopassion that you put a disclaimer to this. I do not know why, but i've had a case of 5-6 guys taking investing because of articles they read here on steemit (not yours).

I do not know why they never saw the Disclaimer

hey thanks, I always see publications based on the btc, of course we know it is the base currency, but for those of us who understand little of this, it is better to separate and explain each currency, at least the one we are interested in, this drop is worrying, should I cry? I hope my translator is indicating the correct words, I don't speak English

Agreed. I've read a lot about these things, and even I'm confused.

Great perspective.

I think we ALL need to pay closer attention to this issue. Anyone who isn't paying attention is just plain stupid.

It is sad that you have to put a disclaimer in that basically lets people know they are responsible for their choices. Investors in fiat currency should know that all fiat currency's future value is 0. All crypto is fiat currency.

I just hope it will go up for atleast a while. Huhuhu, I want to atleast reward myself during my graduation but it's too low for now.

The times are not really propitious am afraid. How can one gain massive return when all hell has broken loose.? The situation is very disconcerting to say the least. It better hold it AR 2$ or..............

Thanks for the updates.
Really like what you're doing

Good point to point out the analyst

thereare no rules in crypto. no supporting lines. no fibonacci formula. crypto is just to small at the moment and every damn news gives it a stir

in my today's chart of income income is lower than yesterday @cryptopassion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28