STEEM - New consolidation in progress - We are following closely the MMA50

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

The STEEM is again in a consolidation phase since the nice UP of the last days :

STEEMUSD.jpg

I don't see anything dramatic currently in the consolidation of the STEEM.

In the contrary, we can see that we are following closely the MMA50 but that we are not breaking it. It is a very good sign because the MMA50 is well know to reset a trend after a big Break Out. In other words, after a Break Out UP or DOWN, the fact to break the MMA50 means most of the time that the Break Out is done and that we are returning in a neutral zone.

Here we can see clearly that we are not breaking it but following it. It is a good sign that a Break Out UP could start again at short term.

I wish you massive profits and a happy New Year,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

I agree, I don't see another ATH happening for a little while. Its a great time for alts though. Ive been waiting for this ;)

Your not the only one brother :D yesterday 73$ turned into 711 dollars hahaha . Now im happier

I think that the next major level wil be at $9.70. Check #5.


p.s. Check my blog I also write TA could be interesting to follow me. Some samples: BitShares: #5, #6; Steem: #1, #2, #3, #4, #5; Bitcoin: #21, #22, #23.

The UP in the start of the New Year has motivated me immensely. I hope this continues and I should be able to afford a vacation with the wife and kid by the end of 2018. Just a dream for now.

Wow! It's nice to hear that dream. A sweet wish from a loving dad and husband. I'm positive that steem price will go up my friend. Stay active and we'll harvest the fruit of our labor soon! Happy 2018...

Thank yo so much @keensleigh. We almost share the same profiles. I'm a teacher, a musician, an entrepreneur and a father of a 4 month old son. Really nice to be in touch with you.

i'm so glad I have known you here. I admire those fathers and husbands who show love for their family. I'm so blessed I have a great hubby and wonderful children. let us continue sharing our thoughts and keep inspiring each other. spread the love!

Yes. Love is all we need ❤💙💚

Another move up wouldn't hurt at all! :-)
Check out Bishares, forming nice triangle with the upside bias since lows are getting higher.... (no guarantees though) :-)

But setup looks good enough:

  • break out
  • retest of a break out (blue circle)
  • new triangle consolidation with higher lows:

0013_bts.jpg

I really believe in your prediction, and I always follow it. may i translate in indonesia your posting this. Maybe with your permission, my friends will understand the steam movement as you predicted.

Definitely waiting for the bullish run after this nice flag formed on the Hourly chart:

I think it will start around $6.17.


p.s. Check my blog I also write TA could be interesting to follow me. Some samples: BitShares: #5, #6; Steem: #1, #2, #3, #4, #5; Bitcoin: #21, #22, #23.

This is a brilliant analysis and signal. I believe the uptrend will dominate Steem price in the long term.
We could probably see $100 before the end of 2018. I wish that

Steem is the next it the row after Bitcoin! Yeah It will be a hell of a ride, next mayor stop will be at $9.70.


p.s. Check my blog I also write TA could be interesting to follow me. Some samples: BitShares: #5, #6; Steem: #1, #2, #3, #4, #5; Bitcoin: #21, #22, #23.

its great when its consolidating, this are the times it weens out the speculators before the next rise, i will be HODL for now and see the next ATH

This is great news for Steem and staying at a stable rate like this for a long while will be of benefit to the platform :)

Thank you very useful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97