STEEM - Previous TOP exploded

in #steem5 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Yesterday, I was saying you that we really need to break the previous TOP to continue the nice trend of the last weeks. See what was the reaction when we have broken it. A superb UP break out to confirm the break of this resistance line. We are now consolidating a little after that nice UP and a pull back on the support line is even possible. Anyway, it is again a nice indicator of a UP trend which is taking in place for the STEEM.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and the content in this article is not a financial advice. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. It is important that you do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion_witnessvote01.png

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemit01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion02(220).gif

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemConnect01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion03c(500).gif

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

DrugWars.jpg

Join this new cool game created on the STEEM blockchain.

This is free to play and you earn daily STEEM based on your skills.

Join Here.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

I give all the credit to this rally to Steem-Engine and the DEX going live. That is huge news. Steem Keychain is also a huge tool to have. (our version of metamask) I believe the continued development will be the catalyst to launch us.

Posted using Partiko iOS

We have indeed lot of innovation these last weeks compared to the previous months where we were simply waiting the slow progress of the Steemit team.

Looks like the chance to buy cheap STEEM is behind us. There is still a massive amount of liquid Steem out there though. If a few big sells come into this jump it could push the price back down.

It is always a difficult question to answer but we are seeing indeed nice bullish signs. Now, if the BTC crashed, the STEEM will follow so you cannot excluse anything.

Nice!!! Am just enjoying the uptrend because it shows that steem is still alive.

Congratulations @cryptopassion! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1400 posts. Your next target is to reach 1500 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @cryptopassion i dont know if you got my last message? Please. Whats your discord name ? Thanks. I want to discuss some with you.thanks. or you can add me via matthewtonyit#7300

Posted using Partiko Messaging

My friend. I mean business. I want to go into some crypto trading so i need more knowledge on it. So that was why i requested for your discord link or Twitter link as well. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Sorry I didn't had the time to contact you. Tbh I'm very busy and I don't have any time for another business. But thank you for your interest

Okay. I thought as much my friend,no offense taken. I am very much interested .

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71