STEEM - Resistance line at 2$ broken

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

As you can see, my prediction was correct and we broken the resistance line in red! But it is not all, as I was explaining you also yesterday, the downtrend line was very closed also and the ideal was to have a break out to break the 2 lines in the same time.
All this happened during the last hours ;-)

We are now upper than this support line in red. We should have a little correction soon and perhaps even go touch that line in red but I think we will use it to continue the bounce and perhaps do a pattern called "inverted head and shoulders". I traced you the supposed pattern in green wich is a bullish pattern..

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

This is nice hope Steem could go up again to 5$

All follow my, I will reciprocate. 100%

Steem to the Moon!...:)...

Nice prediction..

I think the price in bitcoin will stay where it is, but as bitcoin breaks back upwards, it should take the dollar value of steem up with it.

It might or might not be a bounce for the market as a whole... let's see how this turns out, but thanks for sharing you're opinion.

P.S. Of course all of us using this platform would love if the price of STEEM rose above it's ATH, but as of now, I'm quite a bit bearish on the crypto market as a whole

is it possible that goes to $10 ?

Good time to invest in Steem at a discount.

I am all about good news! positive thoughts coming from me! :) Lets go Steem!!

Useful post

Moontimes are returning! Fasten your fking seatbelts and prepare for take-off.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95