STEEM - Resistance linet at 1.50$ broken !

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Yes, the god of the crypto finaly saw my words of yesterday. We just broke the resistance line at 1.50$ on the STEEM. This resistance line is an important one as we don't have anymore big resistances before 2$ levels. This is the opportunity for the STEEM to come back in the play and to easly earn around 30% of value in the coming days. Let's keep an eye on the STEEM....

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a user friendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicate plastic Visa card ?
Do you want receive back 0.5% of your spending in Bitcoin ?
I recommend you the platform Wirex.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

*** Vote For Me As A Witness ***

gif_witness_cryptopassion01.gif

Sort:  

Can't wait.

About time! :)

I hope for $4

I also want big profits. Just do not know how to profit ??

KINDLY EARN MONEY ONLINE FROM THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME BY FOLLOWING THIS LINK. I HAVE TRIED IT AND IT PAYS.. THIS SOUND TO GOOD TO BE TRUE. THIS IS NOT AN MLM NOR A PONZI SCHEME. YOU DONT NEED TO PAY ANY MONEY TO START EARNING. ALL YOU NEED IS AN INTERNET CONNECTION AND A BIT OF YOUR TIME. I HAVE MADE OVER 400 DOLLARS IN THE LAST 5 DAYS. JUST FOLLOW THIS Link http://domyjob.online/?send=74999

I think most all the coins loosly follow bitcoin. Steems numbers of late i think are a little skewed with the help of the byteball airdrop to help stir things up and put in a sudden influx of trading that does not follow the market.

Hope to see $2 levels soon.

I confess I'm an atheist... but I hope your "god" is right ;-)

Hi.
the good thing that the God of the cryptocurrencies did not ask for a human sacrifice or a virgin as an offering to improve the value of Steem.
we hope that for the next weeks the barrier of 2 dollars passes, I do not doubt that for December it will cost more than 5 dollars.
Greetings from Venezuela

Ehhhh. we are down to 1.45 again...there is no liquidity to go and stay above 1.50...

Are we there yet? I say no...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56