STEEM - Testing the resistance line at 1.65$

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

The lower line of the triangle is continuing to increase and the STEEM is continuing to test it and to try to break it. Till now, we are not able to break that line but I think a break of it will send us directly in the 2$ levels. Let's see if this resistance line will be able to hold us a long time. A little Break Out on the BTC could help us to break that line... Let's check what will do the master of the cryptos.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a user friendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicate plastic Visa card ?
Do you want receive back 0.5% of your spending in Bitcoin ?
I recommend you the platform Wirex.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Do you think I should convert my sbd to steem? I’ve been holding in hopes of an sbd pump

Nice recovery, more sideways trading?

great imformation provide by you@cryptopassion

help me with some tips and tricks to grow on steemit pls

upvote me pls

https://steemit.com/food/@milandave2/snacks-at-home-and-oreo-shake

steem is the best cryptocurrancy, and his growing fastly. what about your mind about steem cryptocurrancy?
@cryptopassion

Nice analysis. Hope the trend continues. Would like to see a $2 breakout.

Any up-movement from Steem is always very welcomed :)

thanks sir to inform all..

I think steem will continue to rise at a better level, maybe this is a good time to invest

yes... great.. great info... very helpful....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64