STEEM - The break of the triangle is confirmed

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Yesterday in my publication here, I was saying you that we were breaking the red triangle. It is now done :

STEEMUSD.jpg

The next objective is now to try to test the resistance line of the blue triangle.
We could try to test it directly or go back on the support line of the blue triangle before we start a new up to test it.

So in one word, this is not a spectacular UP but at least we are on the good way.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] STEEM - La cassure du triangle est confirmée

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

i dont think so, let's see :P

Impressionnant comme l'ombre des candlesticks sont longues sur pratiquement toutes ! A quel point le prix oscille entre l'ouverture et la fermeture de la session

Oui il y a énormément de volatilité chaque jour sur le STEEM.
Je ne m'y suis jamais risqué mais je pense que c'est un coin intéressant pour faire des aller et retours mais il faut voir si le volume est suffisant.

I am trying to find an explanation as to why SBD's value is slightly greater than Steem's. Care to englighten me? I would appreciate it very much

Because the goal of a SBD is to stay as close as possible of 1$
STEEM is like a a share of a company and so the more STEEM will have users, investors, the more the value of STEEM will increase.
SBD and STEEM are 2 things different and the goal was to secure a part of the earnings that the authors are receiving.

I see. Thank you soooo much @cryptopassion! I've been researching for an explanation these past few days. This simple clarification helped a lot :)

By the way, my greetings to all the pinays and pinoys who are following my publications. I love your country and I hope I will be able to live there one day. Take care.

Awesomeeee!!!! It would be a pleasure for us Filipinos to meet a pro like you.
Thanks @cryptopassion! You take care as well

Now is the best time to make posts and power up steem. Thanks for the chart

patience will pay off. I'm not going to make the same mistake as with BTC.

Thank you @cryptopassion. I am always following your posts to analyze cryptocurrency

informative post, good job

Great works, I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95