STEEM - The drop is continuing

in #steem5 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

It is kinda impossible to stop the drop on the STEEM these days. When BTC is increasing, the STEEM is droping. When BTC is correcting, the STEEM is continuing to drop... My main problem is that I don't see any real and powerfull resistance before 0.10$ and even little lower. Will we quickly reach these levels ? It is possible but I expect at least a little bounce before these levels.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and the content in this article is not a financial advice. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. It is important that you do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion_witnessvote01.png

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemit01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion02(220).gif

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemConnect01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion03c(500).gif

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

No massive profits from Steem. No profits at all for the most part.

It is not always to calculate. For sure most of people here are under their buying price but don't forget also the money and SBD that you earnt since you are here. But indeed for most of people, it won't cover the lost

Certainly will not and has not covered my loss. Not even close. I was one of the poor fools that bought Steem at $3.

My goodness. This is heart-destroying.
Months of drop, drop, drop.
Really hoping there is value going into the tribe coins as value appears to leave Steem, and that our overall value isn't just dropping. So hard to know what comes next.

Don't think I'm happy about these news. I'm a holder and indeeed it is hurting me and my wallet ;)

Oh I don't. Just saying :-)
Thanks for the posts. Great info.

Posted using Partiko Android

The alts are Fallin’ hard, no worries... we will have our day of Major gainzzz 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah it is so different than in the past, will the alt have nice up at what moment or are like small companies et tech bubble in the 2000.

Can we see .009 by the end of September? Methinks very much so...

Posted using Partiko Android

Tbh the biggest support is around 0.06-0.07 so everything is really possible

That's wonderful news. I'll keep stacking silver...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sad days for Steem my friend. I don’t see either the bottom here...

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know my friend. I think a little bounce should occur soon but yeah not easy to deal with the drop

8 cents here we come hopefully slowly though 😐

yeah even around 0.06-0.07

Congratulations @cryptopassion! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 240000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

The problem starts around year and half before when steemit started fighting with upvoting bots. They trying to make pink bubble portal where " only good content should be upvoted". Then some idiots started downvoting, bans, flags etc. After that big investors just take theirs profit plus invested money back cause They can't see any eady profit on it. You can thinking what You want but when people's can see profit They puting money in. In my opinion They ruined fast growing platform cause there was too many "crying good content kids ". Jealous??

Fully agree with you. You know when I came here, I met so many people saying this is not quality, you must do that and do while these people didn't invest any cents or just some dollars and were just hoping some upvotes to earn money with their "quality" post. Me I came here and invested more than 100k$. Investors are the key, I say it since I'm here, the quality can be a plus but it is not the decisive point... Make a blockchain profitable for investors and you will have investors

There needs to be fundamental changes to the site. Sadly, I don't see it going in the right direction. The basics are being undermined. The strength of every social network starts with rewarding good content and human interaction. Get rid of the bots and delegation which promote set-and-forget practices.

don't think quality will solve everything. Investors are investing because it is a profitable project. No profit means no investors. As simple as that. Many people are shouting for quality since years now and it didn't help STEEM to keep the value. We must make that blockchain attrictive for investors.

Steem has really gone apart from BTC.

Posted using Partiko Android

I would say most of the altcoins but indeed STEEM is sometimes even worst than most of top100 crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45