STEEM - We are still upper of the support line - small triangle like on the BTC

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

We are still upper than our support line :

STEEMUSD.jpg

But look on the chart, as on the BTC, we have a triangle in formation and I'm pretty sure the break out we will have, will go in the same direction than the break out that we will have soon on the BTC.

As you can see all, during the last weeks, the altcoins have very similar patterns than the BTC. We are in a period fully synchronised with the BTC but with a biggest volatility due to altcoins. It is a good period to make nice profits, using the BTC trend to take good moves on altcoins !

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

Uptrend on the way I am thinking .

2018 will be the year for altcoins for massive profits

That's pretty cool @johngett. Though it required those with large heart to make use of the opportunity to invest now.
I love your insight

steem will be at very high price in the end of 2018

Looking for a good year for steem. Just powered up yesterday! In it to win it! 💪🙌

Well, it time to buy now.

Keep on with these updates!!!!! Come on bitcoin we can do this. Maybe we should go to family Therapy or something lol.

Now is the time to take the bold step and invest big time in BTC and Alcoin for there will soon be an explosive increase in these coins. 2018 is the year.

Thanks for sharing this @cryptopassion

btc? Nah. Ethereum and altcoins? Yes.

I’m not sure what good moves mean....I made good moves and turned 800 into 1200 in 2 weeks (mostly with tron and then wabi then trading to some other coins)... but then the big dip came and I’m down to 700, it would be lower if one of those other coins wasn’t Walton. But I’m sitting on 7 or 8 coins waiting for them to come back, hoping hey will before the market makes its next big jump so I can get in on some coins I think might be better

Everyone is down right now. You made good moves before the dip, and that's what matters. The market will recover and you'll be back up on top.

Thanks, I just got in this game....Wondering when I can stop putting SBD into my portfolio and feeling like it can grow substantially on its own. :-D

It's not a helpful reply lol, but as always, you'll have to do your own research

Good news 😎 keep them coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93