STEEM - We used the support line to start a new UP

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Yesterday, I was showing this chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

The market has decided to stay upperof that support line and use it to start a new UP :

STEEMUSD.jpg

The next objective is now to go test the previous TOP of the STEEM where I traced the red line.

We will see how the market will react at this level. A double Top is always a dangerous momentum but if the volume is there, we will break it and make a new high for the STEEM.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

Agreed! Based on my charts price broke a really strong resistance area that has been tested twice.

Here is my chart analysis from yesterday about the channel price was stuck in:

https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@r3negadetrader/steem-trading-analysis-1-12-18-stagnant-price-stuck-in-a-channel-bullish-or-bearish

I feel like this is still the ground floor for steem.

Very interesting, thanks for the info 👍

thank you @cryptopassion to share with us this useful information and preparing a chart for us.Very nice observation.As I am new in trading of cryptocurrency,It will help me very much to take right decision,Upvoted and resteemed

Nice post, you have get 100 % upvote from @steemupvotebot, follow us for upvotes, updates and technology related news.
To, @cryptopassion

Wow I cant belive this this is amazing steemit is really evolving Like they say all aboard the gravy train

Thanks information.

@cryptopassion Thanks for your valuable information. Peoples claims that Bitfinex is best. is it completely true?

Truly ,a double top is always dangeruous momentum but i think the volume is there so we can break it and make move on steem.thanks for this priceless information it has been helping me a lot in my trading.God will reward you in abundance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59