Dear Diary: I Already Had A Couple Of Naps Today And That Is OkaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

face.png

I like it when I wanted to sleep and then I could achieve it without any fuss unlike in my former days where I would not leave the bed if I couldn't even achieve several minutes of sleep due to my insomnia which is brought about by my anemia which is a symptom of a failing/failed kidney in my case.

Now that I am through with anemia and I do thank God for that miracle. I also am thankful for the people here at steemit because the support here is just a miracle in itself for me because there is no venue I know outside steemit that I can achieve such care and love that I could get from this community, even from my relatives, church, and immediate family members.

I am really on my own so I pray that God would continue to give strength to my parents who happen to be healthy-eaters which is good because they are already passed their 70's age. My wish is that I would die first before them because it will be a hard life if I would not have a supportive parents on my side.

I had already accepted my fate that I am really disabled but I am still fighting for my condition and as long as I can I would still loiter the steem blockchain with my senseless blogs and worthless thoughts. Yes it is just I am in a mission to raise funds for myself and I still see hope over the horizon and I am still dreaming to achieve some if not all of them. May God have mercy on me.

Sort:  

Sometimes it can be very difficult to sleep for a variety of reasons. I often pray for you. My sleep has not been too good lately either.

PSX_20190208_230726.jpg

Thank you for your thoughts and prayers @lightsplasher
My sleep is very intermittent but I am thankful that I do not feel grumpy when I do wake up.

Great to hear this. Sometimes it may be difficult to get some sleep majorly considering your situation but glad to hear that. Stay strong friend

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99