Dear Diary: I Feel Fine Today Despite It Is Painful To See STEEM Price Decline But There Is No Reason To WhinesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

face edited.jpg

Today I am feeling relatively okay but my "okay" I believe is a reason for someone to commit suicide already LOL. But for me as long as I am not having any lingering pain, can still eat in spite of appetite-loss, can still walk in spite of my feet joints are killing me, can still get up in spite of my knees hurt too and feels like a jello.

Can still breathe in spite of my lungs have fluids in them and I get breathless when I exert myself normally. That is a reason to be Thankful because I have experience much worse and even though I have a very bad condition with all full sense of the word I am still grateful.

There are so many wrongs in my body, so much of it that it makes some people just chooses to ignore me and doesn't want to have any form of business in my existence maybe thinking that I am also a threat about their existence.

But I thank God that God is in my side and makes me strong and gives me a grace short of a miracle, one of those is my being not anemic anymore. Dialysis patients lose blood without being replaced because the Kidneys that produces Erythropoeitin hormone that signals the bone marrow to produce blood is no longer producing it.

Two Options To Solve Anemia In Dialysis Patients

EPO Hormone Injection
Blood Transfusion
epo.PNG
transfuse.PNG

So in turn they get anemic, loses weight, loses appetite, gets weak, and gets insomniac plus it affects the heart as well. Now they have to correct it by injecting EPO hormone or by blood transfusions which the latter will make them susceptible to blood-borne virus infections.

Now although I am physically weak at least I am not anemic anymore and I do not have to problem about having to call in the middle of the night trying to inquire if there is blood in the blood bank which often times I am just failed to get a reservation.

In the other hand buying an EPO injection is too heavy in the pockets so in my former years as a dialysis patient I am just applying for an assistance so I can get it. Now those two factors, the cause of my anemia is no longer in my problems.

Now I am ever so thankful that anemia had vanished in my life.

But talking about too many wrongs in my body I do still have many of them from a couple of liver virus infection to an overactive parathyroid they just are battering my body like a flak gun zeroed exactly unto an incoming fighter plane, and I am the plane.

I don't know why I am still up and standing, either the flak gun operators are cross-eyed or there is a divine intervention going on for me. Either way, I might be a tough nut to crack but it is still a hard existence. The Flak gun analogy is because I am watching too much war movies.

skeletongif.gif

Source

Anyway, steem in the other hand is so deep in the mud but it sis not only steem is taking the beating, almost all alts are near the hell levels. It is a time to buy but I already had bought. Buying cryptos sometime is mocking me I would buy and then it will go lower. Well that is part of the crypto life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99