Dear Diary: I Missed The BeachsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

fashion-985556_640.jpg

It is only two times in my life that I had been able to go to the beach and it was when our dialysis group, nurses and the patients had agreed to go to the beach resort just to unwind and enjoy the sun and the sea.

It was really a special day because I hadn't been into a beach before but since I couldn't enjoy the food and drinks since I was having an appetite issue that instance I went to sun bathe and boy it was really pleasurable.

It is better to sunbathe while you are on the water with something to hold you up so you won't sink. The heat of the sun string your body is always quenched by the water also splashing on your skin constantly.

So it is just a nice feeling but you cannot do anything much like reading or writing, you can just float around there relaxing but maybe you can use a water-proof smartphone and vblog about your mini escapade at that moment, sounds like an idea, hmmn.

supernova.PNG

Source
STEEM Price Will Explode After BTC

Too bad for me I could not physically go into anywhere for that matter. Well maybe if I would now a beach for myself or go to a secluded beach I would agree for another beach excursion, with my family of course. But that is really far from happening unless BTC would go a hundred thousand per coin tomorrow.

LOL I would maybe even give steem blogging but since I love blogging I will never give steeming too because much possible steem price could be more than 20 dollars per coin if BTC were to be a hundred thousand per coin. And by the time that will happen steem blockchain is exploding big like a Supernova star as it would attract more users as the value of small upvotes in comments can already feed a person in with one meal. I just realized how fortunate people in the future is wow.

Sort:  

One day, dear friend.
It sure is one of the best places to go and just relax and I hope and pray that one day you will be able to go and enjoy it with your family .

We just have to wait patiently for the steem to go up, I guess.

God Bless you @cryptopie and your family

Yes I also want to go to a hot spring @joalvarez
The last time I went to there was from 1993 I think in our school field trip.
That is a looooong time ago.

Excelente post, amigo, @criptopie, muchos saludos y bendiciones para ti, espero te sientas mejor. Un abrazo.

Going to the beach is a nice and memorable experience in someone life either for relaxation and for the fun or maybe travelling to some exotic hotel and beach location as a tourist . The price of Bitcoin and steem will surge this year , we just need to wait for the right positive news to occur for the bullish trends to continue and be sustain @cryptopie

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21