Dear Diary: I Never Thanked @ned For Steemit So Now I Want To Thank @nedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

46aP2QbqUqBqwzwxM6L1P6uLNceBDDCM6J54VVRNZGL9MACK1PGKm3tC29VzgW26bkL5FUqiDYRW7rGfj5CW5duj8p7f.png

In the bible there was an instance that the Lord Jesus healed ten people afflicted with Leprosy but only one came back to say Thanks. So now I thought to just thank the creator of steemit which is Sir @ned and I want you to know Sir that I am very grateful about steemit as it helped me and is helping me still with my medical struggles because I am a dialysis patient with a bone complication of Leontiasis Ossea caused by my hyperparathyroidism which also made my joints ache affecting my mobility and appearance.

By blogging in steemit I was able to save some money to fund my medical expenses and steemit community is the sole entity that is helping me in that regard and I cherish it with my heart. Now that we are in a tough times in this bear market I appreciate your efforts to keep things afloat.

That is just I wanted to say and again thank you @ned, @canadian-coconut Ma'am you are my hero, @streetstyle you Sir have a golden heart and the rest of the steemit community @joalvarez, @jooordanzzz @robertandrew @leeuw @roxane @nainaztengra, @lightsplasher, slowwalker, @brianphobos, @pharesim, @ausbitbank, etc., etc. you are all awesome. May God bless you all and his face shine upon you. I love you, I love you, I love you.

Sort:  

Yep @ned has done a lot. I don't get all into the politics of steem and steemit but I think he is a true Visionary

And I would like to thank you... I don't comment a lot but you're an inspiration to me, some days I feel like crap dealing with my own health issues (type 1 diabetes) and then I read a post from you and you deal with so much and still stay grateful and positive. 👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

God bless @ned,you are doing good job for steem community and shall continue to do so.

Ned isn't perfect, but what would we do without him? I also feel grateful to him.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97