Dear Diary: STEEM Dollars Pumps TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

sbd pump.PNG
Source

Today as I was just wondering where have the my church worker has gone after I had some nap because no sign of him already, not even messaging me on FB messenger. So I checked on of course steem price if it still holds. Oddly enough the steem price crashed to 44.5 cents in the internal market while in the external market it is holding at 51 cents per steem at the moment of this writing.

But lo and behold our favorite SBD is pumping like crazy, like it should behave because once again cryptocurrency markets are unpredictable as sometimes you would see a dead coin bouncing back and prancing like a two-hour old baby deer coming out from its Mama Doe dear, Oh dear.


Source

And yes of course who wouldn't want STEEM Dollars to pump since I have been holding a bit of it at the moment because I am still speculating about its price. I am not only a blogger but also as mentioned and I do trade as well but not much because I must admit I had been a bag holder ever since April of last year.

I am still not selling, you can only lose if you sell at a loss so it is just worthwhile to hold bags of cryptos because they do not stay down forever. What goes up must come down and that is a fun fact. Fun because without crazy volatilities people won't win much, we actually needed unregulated and free market. Let just the market decide for itself where to go because afterall what makes gold valuable? It is the people who decides makes it valuable.


Source

Anyway I know that SBD has a mechanism to print only when it is needed but still the fact remains that it can go pump at crazy levels any time depending on circumstances and factors like manipulation or temporary scarcity due to high demand in some palces in the world, still praying for that precious time and who will know maybe this is the moment.

Sort:  

Its about time for things to turn around for us HODLERs .)) I hope for the best @cryptopie.

find the right time my best friend @cryptopie

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe this is a strong sign that steem is about to pump up really high also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85