Getting Ready For Absurdly Early Dialysis😷🏥🩸🧹steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Screenshot_20190512132015_1.jpg

Early To Rise Early To Get Dialyzed

My parents would be getting up any moment now, it is past 2:00 AM and we just have to be all up and prepared and also hitting the road about one hour before my scheduled dialysis treatment. Well this is really disruptive for my parents as they have to cut short their regular sleeping just to help me out with my session each and every time.

I am sad for my parents really, they do not deserve this kind of punishment brought about by my own misfortune. So if I would afford it I will just hire my own Nanny that would take care of me and also my own driver that would drive me everywhere I wanted to go and whatever time when I wanted to travel.

P_20180805_120149_vHDR_On_p.jpg

If Only I could Free My Parents In Taking Care Of Me

Well I would have to be very wealthy to do that but maybe the Nanny part might get a possibility but not the driver. All of that thought just to free my parents for having to think of me because they are not getting any younger neither do I because I am also getting embarrassed having both of them taking care of me which should not be the case.

But we would get freed from such inconveniences if I would go for a type of dialysis treatment that can be done at home. It is the Peritoneal type where I would be getting a catheter access to my belly where a dialysate would be introduced and drained three times per day.

hands-770461_640 (1).jpg

I Just Want Dialysis To Be done At Home

The advantage is that I would never have to go to the dialysis center because it will all be done at home after maybe some seminar on how to do it. Then of course I can go wherever I please without worrying about where to go to get dialyzed. The disadvantage is to be at risk of infection which I know can easily be treated with antibiotics.

The problem is that maybe I will have a trouble doing it to myself because of my weak hands considering that it has to be done three times per day. The other type of dialysis is when you needed a machine to do it for you and is done once a day only at bed time although I do not know if that type of peritoneal dialysis is available which is just what I want because it is more convenient for me.

Anyway I just wanted my life to get much easier especially for my parents that is why I kept on thinking ways to improve our lives. So I just wanted cryptos to really perform in the near future so that it would help me achieve some of my goals not only for me but also for my parents.

bitcoin-3089728_640.jpg

Cryptocurrencies Are My Tool To Improve My Life

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85