You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's The Much-Improved SECOND DRAFT of the eBook: "How to Get 1000 Followers on Steemit" [SNDBOX]

in #steem6 years ago

I'm gonna read this post twice. So much value. You've touched on the issues that were troubling me too when I first got started. There's 1 thing in particular that I need to start doing in order to gain traction here on Steemit, from the 5 tips that you listed. More friends and more friends. I'm gonna focus on this point. I would like to think I'm already doing the other 4 points but gearing up to providing consistently great value too. Getting rich quick doesn't work and I like the way you put it.

When you first start you tend to think you can circumvent this important principle on Steemit. But soon you get proven otherwise. There is no success without hard work. Put in the time and the results will follow.

Can't wait for the final draft of the book to come out. Looking forward to it.

Sort:  

Awesome! I'm glad this post gave you some new ideas. Making more friends on Steem is a great idea, you can follow through on that momentum by joining the MSP Slack channel - a great community chat - right HERE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83