introducing myself. The rocksta

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

A couple of days back I heard about steem from my friend. while I am browsing some other social media he looks at me and said do you know how much money and popularity they are gaining from you. and at the end, they are not returning anything to you. you don't get anything from them. and you are wasting your time for nothing. and they are also not transparent to you. you don't even know what they do to your data you give to them. then I asked him so what should i do then he told me about steem and explained it to me. how it works and how can i get rewarded for my crwativity. he said this is the place for those who are creative. Being a musician I felt very strong about it. and healso told me about d-tube, steemshot and all that. Looking forward to contribute to this blockchain community and get benifited and also show my crwativity tothe world. I am a musician I compose song and write song also. I decide that I will post my song or cover song for you. I knowthere is youtube to do this kind of thing. but I really like the concept of steem and blockchain. need your help too. please guide me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptosaint! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67