You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week #27 (with @curie sponsorship)

in #steem5 years ago

Well, I'd hoped I could "graduate" by the end of 2018, but looks like it's going to be a while yet... even at about a 13% average weekly increase.

I think a lot of redfish are friendly with their peers, which means we get lots and lots of little votes from our friends (which I appreciate, without a doubt!) but when your average upvote is less than 1c and the price of Steem is in the dumps... it's a lot of work! But I plan to keep plugging away at it!

=^..^=

Sort:  

Who ya telling, even a dolphin size, most of my followers are redfish and minnows so its hard. But as redfish grow, their circle will grow too and a new wave of minnows will appear.

Keep going, you will get there

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99