Quick comparing of three up vote bots today

in #steem7 years ago


Steemit community members, today I did a small comparison on three of our more popular up vote bots

So I'll explained to you all what I did, which ones I used and which post and then I'll show how they all stacked up.
I decided with the rapid growth of up vote bots here on steemit I wanted to see which ones were faster, cheaper and better in general. The following upvote bots were the ones I used
@bellyrub
@buildawhale
@randowhale
I used the following post for this little comparison

https://steemit.com/steemit/@currencycrypto/thanks-steem-for-the-200-followers-and-the-51-reputation

bellyrub got 0.198 SBD
randowhale got 0.500
buildawhale got 0.100

Heres how they all stacked up

randowhale1 (4%) upvote thanks-steem-for-the-200-followers-and-the-51-reputation
bellyrub (0.95%) upvote thanks-steem-for-the-200-followers-and-the-51-reputation
buildawhale (3.39%) upvote thanks-steem-for-the-200-followers-and-the-51-reputation

This time around @randowhale was much faster and he did vote the highest considering I gave him 0.500 however buildawhale also was nice as well for only 0.100 he gave me a 3.339% up vote. To sum it all up it would appear that each one of them have different benefits than the other one I usually use bellyrub because he normally upvotes the best so it looks like its all depend on the time, the amount and the luck on the random vote you get. I hope this helps a few people. Truthfully I like all of them.

Sort:  

anytime man

I am new at Steemit. Its a great community.
I 'm friendly minded.
I need help to grow up this community.
Any one follow me @rsrb and upvote my comment me inform me I also do the same.
Thanks

I use @bellyrub often but I think @minnowbooster is my favorite with the "upgoat" you should give it a try :) Thanks for stopping by and upvoting my post:) How is the happy couple? :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67