Coming back to the sinking ship

in #steem6 years ago

HF2.0 ,the dreaded pen is back here.


Image Source

I made a pause on steamit thinking about the way to go, should I follow the "I can't stress myself" team, who left steemit when the prize is all time low, or should I still. instrumental in this sinking boat called Steem

I meditated on what to for days, months. having a single believe of coming back to this. This all happens during the preparation for HF 2.0. And now, HF 2.0 is complete and I think I also have to resume with it.

Oh, wait, talking about the sinking boat, there is no room that is always filled with honey, no town with disturbance and even the most sweetest thing you can ever think of also have that stain. This is one of the reason of back for Steemit.

And my poetry works nko? Yeah, they got coverage here on steemit and even return this listed values;

  • Coverage with no expense
  • Sharing knowledge through poetry
  • And a return in coins
Coverage with no expense

My poetry got the perfect coverage, thousands, no millions of people in the Steem blockchain got to see my post without spending dime. If this isn't great, give me another name to it.

Sharing knowledge

I got to shear knowledge, people gain a lot also through my post making it possible for them to be fully engaged in how life works. I gotta tell my opinions and gain more on it.

This also serves as a knowledge tool for me as feedbacks will surely improve me more and more.

A return in cash

Even with all the aforementioned jolly, I even got to see no matter how small the coin is. It's actually significant. And with the recent rise in the Steem market, better future lies for all Steemians.

It's my prayer!
let's steem on


*nko - This is a Yoruba word of stress.

Sort:  

Perseverance brings result. Keep eSteeming. :)

Thanks so much. I appreciate this.

Thanks so much. I appreciate this.

Thanks so much. I appreciate this.

Congratulations @cy01! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83