You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I get a RATIO, Please!? Take your TronIt and ShoveIt!

in #steem4 years ago

I dont think attacking our leader is going to help at all to be honest. It didnt help with ned, it actually repels everyone away from steem. This is why steem is dead. It wasn't ned, it wasn't Dan, it was the negativity in the community that killed steem.

Sort:  
Loading...

And the bad marketing of Steemit. It was/is marketed with the money earning opportunity. And the selfishness and the greed of the majority of the users. But I guess that is a part of the negativity. And also the consequence of the bad marketing of Steemit.

I was thinking about it already @cyberblock

Justin bought Steemit and it's community can be considered an valuable asset or hostile and unwanted problem. It's up to us which one we want to be.

Reality is that if Justin will burn himself then it's dead-end for our blockchain. Noone will ever like to come close to it. That's how I see it right now.

Yours,
Piotr

Justin bought Steemit and it's community can be considered an valuable asset or hostile and unwanted problem. It's up to us which one we want to be.

I would not be any of these. The funny thing is the fact that Facebook view their users as "valuable assets". Literally. I would not be like a product to sell. Because on Facebook, you and your data are the products. But I would not be a "hostile and unwanted problem" either.

He is not my leader... steem is ALIVE and KICKING, otherwise you wouldn't be commenting.

it's bad to know these things about STEEM, I have a lot of faith in this blockchain, but I don't know the leaders' moves well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66936.87
ETH 3079.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66