You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting for Witnesses Got Even Easier

in #steem6 years ago

I appreciated the info you shared in this article. It's really interesting to know the actual amount of MV needed to show up in the witness list. Quite a lot, though of course people have 30 votes.

I'm really happy for this change as many people I vote for witness were not on the old list but now show up.

Speaking of which, I have a couple free votes due to some witnesses being disabled, so I've just voted for you. I read your article from 3 months ago explaining why we ought to do so and like the communities you're supporting. It's cool that you're a bitshares witness as well.

Anyway, cheers, keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Appreciate your support!

Cool that you read my old post about supporting communities. There are some great ones that I support and hold closer than others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83