Blowing Steem @GaboRockStar - @d00k13's twitter Feed : 2019/03/14 06:35:06

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Thanks For All The Hugs Brother 🤗 your always an extremely warm individual. Love that every time we speak you say greeting from Venezuela ❤️. You do so much I just had to show my appreciation for a fellow hustler.

Blowing #Steem @Gaborockstar Proud to have you with us 💪 curating with @OneLoveDTube. We provide essential support and encouragement for those that put the effort forward yet remain overlooked.

I hope everyone is having a wonderful evening!

#Blessing from #Canada 😅

@DtubersVdc #DTube #OneLoveDTube #STEEMLove #share2steem @NathanMars7 @SteemNetwork

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

New Too Partiko? Get A SP Bonus!!!

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

If you haven’t tried Partiko out yet and your struggling with RC limitations check that post above it will help you greatly 👍 or just check it out anyways and support them in supporting newbies!

I love the Partiko Mobile App for two simple reasons, function and appeal. It works as it should with speed and looks great while adding its own level of gamification to interaction through in-app points collection plus redemptions for perks.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

46903C31-E7B4-48EB-9602-FAB49290FE62.gif

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Sort:  

brother i also come back and done resteem . actually i also Mobile users that's why many apps can't install my phone for phone RAM is very weak.. hope one day i change my phone then i also try to use this app like @partiko .

Probably I am having a wonderful morning here I live only that I can not access steemit.com now

Hello D00k, I will always be grateful to you and the entire community of my @onelovedtube whom I consider my family as well. I have always been there in some way supporting and promoting the community that I like the most and in which I feel identified.

Sure you have heard about the latest events in Venezuela, the power cuts and the internet took us away for almost a week but we are now returning to "normal".

Being a curator of this great community is a great responsibility for me, I like to do the work and support my Spanish-speaking people to keep motivated and making good content to the blockchain. Twitter is also an excellent tool to promote Steem through his #steem and I can only thank you again for your sincere and friendly friendship as well as that of the great friend Gray. Again hugs from Venezuela and continue at work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84