Sort:  

Went to double check to see if you posted another but Nup.... but wait this question is for this day right? So can I say 43???

Nailed it 🙌 1 @sbi on its way 💪

I was waiting for someone to get this one before I did another 😅 next one will be easy work to figure out 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

May B Day 78

Let's Keep On ! 💙 ♬
#steem ♨ On ! to the 💙 Universe !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope 🤟

Posted using Partiko iOS

Everyday I always using Share2Steem 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s awesome I love it 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

55

😜

Good guess but nope 👎 by about ten

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nooo hahaa I’m guessing we are only allowed one guess lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I suggest you go count my Twitter and guess again, I also have a second one running now 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I dunno but thanks for doing it for #seven77 and for #steem awareness. Enjoy and keep having fun with seven77. 👍♨️🙌💜💪🌙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for stopping in buddy, just because one @sbi on its way for you also ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, wow 😮! Thanks that’s awesome. You’re awesome. Let’s keep pushing #seven77 for #steem 👍♨️💜🙌💪🌙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea buddy doing my part to try support @nathanmars as he has supported me tremendously ❤️

3B40530E-FE8E-4BEF-B10D-8AC9DBDB1E3B.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a million. 💜 he @nathanmars has supported me as well. Great guy. 💜💜💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi bro fantastic with us for join you #seven77 family
Keep with us

Posted using Partiko Android

Aye brother been with this movement since the beginning just needed to take a little break 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeh I burnt myself out going too hard haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

You know what, good on you!

For being open enough to admit that publicly ❤️

You know me, big about talking feelings and searching for support but also providing it which means sharing our veteran Steemian experiences! Some wish to present a false self, I say be true to yourself and share the journey for others to learn from!

You will recharge, like I, just go find the thing that helps you get grounded again. No one ever said we cannot take a break, that’s assumption based on the level of activity required to keep up to the constant evolutions!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aww thanks! I just saw this message! Nearly missed it! Thanks for your encouragement as always ☺️ I always feel bad when I can’t keep up with all those new challenges and new changes to #seven77 and then I sort of blank out and feel overwhelmed haha.. then I don’t want to rock the boat and make a fuss

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea I try keep my concern for the constant changes to myself but it is quite frustrating to keep switching paces and not know exactly the game plan, I’m just trying to play along as I have time!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@vincy This ones still up for grabs 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh I thought it was the same one!! Hahahaaa

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are on your 3rd posting supporting #seven77 Community...@d00k13
that's my guess...

Posted using Partiko Android

ahh hehehe I just scrolled to yourtimeline ang count the post...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea I took a little break will have to look at Twitter I think 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry nope, I’m somewhere in the middle of my first 77 set 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.75% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Dunka

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01