You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Joining the Partiko Mentoring Program Round 2 | Will you join us?

in #steem5 years ago

Always guilty intentions and business minded, if I can leverage this a little better in round 2 into supporting those I Mentor I’m in. But I guess that’s on me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@crypto.talk would you consider adding beneficiary into the posting options on Partiko? I’d love to dedicate a post to someone in SP without having to go and send it to them afterwards 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great🤗😀. Will you write a post to Express your intention of joining Round 2. Great to have you on board, partner.🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup I’ll get that up today at some point 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fantastic
😎😃

Posted using Partiko Android

I think this time around I shall focus on the referral, New Steemians and making posts with beneficiary to them!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87