Giving Away Free Steem Accounts on BitcoinTalk!

in #steem5 years ago

image.png


I've started a new topic in the Services section on Bitcointalk where I give away free Steem accounts. I'm doing this because i've been buying and mining INVITE tokens, which enable me to get vouchers from Steem Ninja. I know not that many people here are active on Bitcointalk, actually the only one I know who's active there is @smooth.

If you happen to know someone who's interested in getting a free Steem account, send them to that thread or have them contact me on Discord (Daan#4869). I'll be more than happy to send them a free voucher and even give them a small delegation to get started.

On Bitcointalk, I've currently had one person take me up on my offer. I've sent this person some basic information on how to get started on Steem, but I quickly realized that there's just too much information to give out to new members.

So, if you happen to know some sort of beginners guide for Steem that I could be sending to these people, please do share it. It would be handy if that guide also included info about Steem-engine and scot tribes, but those might still be too new to be included in such a guide.

Link to the Bitcointalk thread:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5173314


On a side note, I have to mention how easy it was to use INVITE tokens to create these Steem account vouchers. Do check out @anouk.nox's guide on how to use INVITE tokens!

Big thanks to @steem-ninja for creating their fabulous onboarding service! => https://invite.steem.ninja/

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning my post :) and good job on giving away these accounts.. let's onboard more people!

Thats greta of you giving away free Steem account sot people, we need to get more people coming on here

This is really awesome that you are doing this. Hopefully you can get some more people to take you up on the offer. This really is a great initiative you are working towards. I have resteemed this.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @daan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.365 which ranks you at #2583 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 30 places in the last three days (old rank 2613).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 144 contributions, your post is ranked at #47.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00